upcoming update's!

Voting: Coming soon!
D3mons Productions
Welcome to D3mons productions!
Remember to Register,and keep a eye out for
upcoming update's!

Voting: Coming soon!
D3mons Productions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome To D3mons Productions.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Moderator Application - Nightmarerh -

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
sezer
Bronze
Bronze

Posts 4

Moderator Application - Nightmarerh - Empty
PostSubject: Moderator Application - Nightmarerh -   Moderator Application - Nightmarerh - EmptyThu Oct 07, 2010 11:28 pm

To start off my name is Sezer, I have been playing and working with private servers for several years now and i myself had 2 servers, XxDreamScapexx 517/562 but it has been shutdown due to vps failure and bankrupt had 50+ players. I don't beg like others for mod i wait few weeks till i like the server and see if i stick around with it. Incessant 525 is so far my favorite server, To be honest i don't play any other server besides Incessant, i always tell my friends to play it so i can pk with them when there isn't anyone pking. I am capable of being Moderator because i am a friendly and respectful person to players.

Incoming new players shall be insured about the rules and commands.

Frequently asked questions on 525's:

How do i spawn?
Answer: ::item (id of the item) (amount of how many you want. Example: ::item 4151 1 which is one whip.

What are the rules?
Answer: ::rules or i tell them the common rules of the server to prevent being muted/banned.

What are the commands
Answer: ::commands or i tell them every possible command on the server.

How do i make money:
Answer: Try thieving by the stalls, Start low risk Pking and work you're way up.

I will show around new players, go to them whenever they call for help, and protect our community.

Thank you,
Nightmarerh